Skye & Lochalsh AFA

William Wilson League

Standings
Pl W D L Pts Gf Ga Gd
Kyleakin 3 2 0 1 6 10 5 5
Sleat & Strath 2 2 0 0 6 4 1 3
Portree 1 1 0 0 3 11 0 11
Portree Juniors 2 1 0 1 3 10 3 7
GA United 2 1 0 1 3 3 3 0
Glenelg 2 1 0 1 3 4 13 -9
NW Skye 3 1 0 2 3 4 15 -11
Plockton 1 0 0 1 0 1 3 -2
Kyle 2 0 0 2 0 5 9 -4
Fixtures
Tuesday 28th April
7.15Portree JuniorsvSleat & StrathH. Cormack
Saturday 2nd May
2.15GA UnitedvSleat & StrathD. Osbourne
6.00GlenelgvPlockton
6.00KylevPortree Juniors
6.00PortreevKyleakin
Thursday 7th May
7.00PlocktonvPortree
Saturday 9th May
6.00KylevPlockton
Saturday 23rd May
6.00GA UnitedvKyle
6.00KyleakinvGlenelg
6.00NW SkyevSleat & Strath
6.00Portree JuniorsvPortree
Saturday 30th May
6.00GlenelgvNW Skye
6.00KyleakinvPortree Juniors
6.00PlocktonvGA United
6.00PortreevSleat & Strath
Saturday 6th June
6.00GA UnitedvGlenelg
6.00NW SkyevPortree
6.00Portree JuniorsvPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvKyle
Saturday 13th June
6.00GlenelgvPortree Juniors
6.00KylevNW Skye
6.00PlocktonvKyleakin
6.00PortreevGA United
Saturday 20th June
6.00GA UnitedvKyleakin
6.00KylevPortree
6.00NW SkyevPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvGlenelg
Saturday 27th June
6.00GA UnitedvPortree Juniors
6.00KylevGlenelg
6.00NW SkyevKyleakin
6.00Sleat & StrathvPlockton
Saturday 4th July
6.00GlenelgvPortree
6.00KyleakinvSleat & Strath
6.00PlocktonvKyle
6.00Portree JuniorsvNW Skye
Saturday 18th July
6.00GA UnitedvNW Skye
6.00KylevKyleakin
6.00PortreevPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortree Juniors
Saturday 25th July
6.00KyleakinvPortree
6.00PlocktonvGlenelg
6.00Portree JuniorsvKyle
6.00Sleat & StrathvGA United
Friday 31st July
7.00GlenelgvKyleakin
7.00KylevGA United
7.00PortreevPortree Juniors
7.00Sleat & StrathvNW Skye
Saturday 8th August
6.00GA UnitedvPortree
6.00KyleakinvPlockton
6.00NW SkyevKyle
6.00Portree JuniorsvGlenelg
Saturday 15th August
6.00GlenelgvGA United
6.00KylevSleat & Strath
6.00PlocktonvPortree Juniors
6.00PortreevNW Skye
Saturday 22nd August
5.00GA UnitedvPlockton
5.00NW SkyevGlenelg
5.00Portree JuniorsvKyleakin
5.00Sleat & StrathvPortree
Saturday 29th August
5.00GlenelgvSleat & Strath
5.00KyleakinvGA United
5.00PlocktonvNW Skye
5.00PortreevKyle
Results
Saturday 11th April
6.00GlenelgvKyleE. Jones4 - 2
6.00KyleakinvNW SkyeH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00PlocktonvSleat & StrathL. Holgate1 - 3
6.00Portree JuniorsvGA UnitedJ. Nicolson1 - 2
Saturday 18th April
6.00NW SkyevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate1 - 9
6.00KyleakinvSleat & StrathE. Jones0 - 1
Wednesday 22nd April
7.15PortreevGlenelgH. Cormack11 - 0
Saturday 25th April
3.00NW SkyevGA UnitedE. Jones2 - 1
6.00KyleakinvKyleL. Holgate5 - 3