Skye & Lochalsh AFA

William Wilson League

Standings
Pl W D L Pts Gf Ga Gd
Portree Juniors 4 3 0 1 9 16 3 13
Portree 3 2 1 0 7 21 1 20
Kyleakin 4 2 1 1 7 11 6 5
Sleat & Strath 4 2 1 1 7 6 6 0
GA United 3 1 1 1 4 5 5 0
Plockton 4 1 1 2 4 9 14 -5
NW Skye 3 1 0 2 3 4 15 -11
Glenelg 3 1 0 2 3 5 20 -15
Kyle 4 0 1 3 1 6 13 -7
Fixtures
Saturday 23rd May
6.00GA UnitedvKyleD. Osbourne
6.00KyleakinvGlenelgE. Jones
Tuesday 26th May
7.15NW SkyevSleat & StrathL. Holgate
Wednesday 27th May
7.15Portree JuniorsvPortreeE. Jones
Saturday 30th May
6.00NW SkyevGlenelgH. Cormack
6.00PlocktonvGA UnitedE. Jones
Tuesday 2nd June
7.00KyleakinvPortree JuniorsR. Brown
7.00PortreevSleat & StrathH. Cormack
Saturday 6th June
6.00GA UnitedvGlenelg
6.00NW SkyevPortree
6.00Portree JuniorsvPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvKyle
Saturday 13th June
6.00GlenelgvPortree Juniors
6.00KylevNW Skye
6.00PlocktonvKyleakin
6.00PortreevGA United
Saturday 20th June
6.00GA UnitedvKyleakin
6.00KylevPortree
6.00NW SkyevPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvGlenelg
Saturday 27th June
6.00GA UnitedvPortree Juniors
6.00KylevGlenelg
6.00NW SkyevKyleakin
6.00Sleat & StrathvPlockton
Saturday 4th July
6.00GlenelgvPortree
6.00KyleakinvSleat & Strath
6.00PlocktonvKyle
6.00Portree JuniorsvNW Skye
Saturday 18th July
6.00GA UnitedvNW Skye
6.00KylevKyleakin
6.00PortreevPlockton
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortree Juniors
Saturday 25th July
6.00KyleakinvPortree
6.00PlocktonvGlenelg
6.00Portree JuniorsvKyle
6.00Sleat & StrathvGA United
Friday 31st July
7.00GlenelgvKyleakin
7.00KylevGA United
7.00PortreevPortree Juniors
7.00Sleat & StrathvNW Skye
Saturday 8th August
6.00GA UnitedvPortree
6.00KyleakinvPlockton
6.00NW SkyevKyle
6.00Portree JuniorsvGlenelg
Saturday 15th August
6.00GlenelgvGA United
6.00KylevSleat & Strath
6.00PlocktonvPortree Juniors
6.00PortreevNW Skye
Saturday 22nd August
5.00GA UnitedvPlockton
5.00NW SkyevGlenelg
5.00Portree JuniorsvKyleakin
5.00Sleat & StrathvPortree
Saturday 29th August
5.00GlenelgvSleat & Strath
5.00KyleakinvGA United
5.00PlocktonvNW Skye
5.00PortreevKyle
Results
Saturday 11th April
6.00GlenelgvKyleE. Jones4 - 2
6.00KyleakinvNW SkyeH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00PlocktonvSleat & StrathL. Holgate1 - 3
6.00Portree JuniorsvGA UnitedJ. Nicolson1 - 2
Saturday 18th April
6.00NW SkyevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate1 - 9
6.00KyleakinvSleat & StrathE. Jones0 - 1
Wednesday 22nd April
7.15PortreevGlenelgH. Cormack11 - 0
Saturday 25th April
3.00NW SkyevGA UnitedE. Jones2 - 1
6.00KyleakinvKyleL. Holgate5 - 3
Tuesday 28th April
7.15Portree JuniorsvSleat & StrathH. Cormack3 - 0
Thursday 30th April
7.15PlocktonvPortreeG. Wyness0 - 9
Saturday 2nd May
2.15GA UnitedvSleat & StrathD. Osbourne2 - 2
6.00GlenelgvPlocktonH. Cormack1 - 7
6.00KylevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate0 - 3
6.00PortreevKyleakinE. Jones1 - 1
Saturday 9th May
6.00KylevPlocktonR. Brown1 - 1