Skye & Lochalsh AFA

William Wilson League

Standings
Pl W D L Pts Gf Ga Gd
Sleat & Strath 16 14 0 2 42 108 16 92
Portree Juniors 16 11 2 3 35 65 32 33
Kyleakin 16 10 0 6 30 69 34 35
GA United 16 9 3 4 30 49 31 18
Portree 16 9 2 5 29 62 33 29
Plockton 16 9 0 7 27 56 48 8
Struan 16 4 1 11 13 35 77 -42
Kyle 16 3 3 10 12 20 58 -38
Dunvegan 16 3 2 11 11 33 72 -39
Glenelg 16 1 1 14 -2 12 109 -97
Fixtures
Saturday 23rd August
6.00DunveganvStruanE. Jones
6.00KylevGlenelgD. Downey
6.00KyleakinvSleat & StrathA. Campbell
6.00PlocktonvPortreeG. Wyness
6.00Portree JuniorsvGA UnitedH. Cormack
Saturday 30th August
6.00GA UnitedvKyleakinD. Downey
6.00GlenelgvSleat & StrathG. Wyness
6.00KylevPlocktonH. Cormack
6.00PortreevDunveganA. Campbell
6.00StruanvPortree JuniorsL. Holgate
Results
Saturday 5th April
6.00GA UnitedvGlenelgD. Downey2 - 2
6.00KylevDunveganL. Holgate1 - 1
6.00PlocktonvSleat & StrathG. Wyness0 - 3
6.00Portree JuniorsvKyleakinH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00StruanvPortreeE. Jones2 - 3
Saturday 12th April
3.00DunveganvSleat & StrathH. Cormack0 - 8
6.00PlocktonvGA UnitedP. Wood2 - 0
6.00StruanvKyleakinL. Holgate2 - 5
Saturday 19th April
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortreeL. Holgate1 - 5
6.00Portree JuniorsvPlocktonA. Campbell4 - 0
6.00KyleakinvGlenelgE. Jones8 - 1
6.00KylevStruanH. Cormack5 - 2
Wednesday 23rd April
7.15PortreevKyleH. Cormack11 - 1
Friday 25th April
7.15PlocktonvKyleakinP. Wood2 - 1
Saturday 26th April
6.00DunveganvPortree JuniorsL. Holgate1 - 2
6.00KylevSleat & StrathG. Wyness0 - 8
6.00StruanvGlenelgH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00PortreevGA UnitedE. Jones1 - 1
Wednesday 30th April
7.00GlenelgvPortree JuniorsG. Wyness1 - 6
Saturday 3rd May
6.00Sleat & StrathvStruanE. Jones10 - 2
Tuesday 6th May
7.30DunveganvGA UnitedG. Wyness (in Kyleakin)2 - 2
Saturday 17th May
6.00GlenelgvPlocktonG. Wyness2 - 7
6.00GA UnitedvKyleD. Downey5 - 0
6.00KyleakinvDunveganL. Holgate9 - 0
Tuesday 20th May
7.30Portree JuniorsvPortreeA. Campbell3 - 3
Saturday 24th May
3.00Sleat & StrathvGA UnitedE. Jones4 - 0
6.00KylevPortree JuniorsG. Wyness2 - 2
6.00GlenelgvDunveganA. Campbell0 - 8
6.00PortreevKyleakinH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00StruanvPlocktonL. Holgate1 - 8
Saturday 31st May
2.30GA UnitedvStruanD. Downey5 - 1
6.00PlocktonvDunveganE. Jones8 - 0
Tuesday 3rd June
7.30KyleakinvKyleH. Cormack1 - 0
7.30Portree JuniorsvSleat & StrathA. Campbell4 - 3
Wednesday 4th June
7.30GlenelgvPortreeG. Wyness0 - 5
Saturday 7th June
6.00DunveganvPortreeA. Campbell1 - 3
6.00KyleakinvGA UnitedD. Osbourne1 - 3
Tuesday 10th June
7.30Sleat & StrathvGlenelgL. Holgate19 - 0
7.30PlocktonvKyleG. Wyness3 - 0
7.30Portree JuniorsvStruanH. Cormack2 - 3
Saturday 14th June
2.30GA UnitedvPortree JuniorsJ. Nicolson5 - 1
6.00PortreevPlocktonL. Holgate6 - 1
6.00StruanvDunveganE. Jones3 - 0
7.00GlenelgvKyleD. Osbourne0 - 3
Tuesday 17th June
7.15Sleat & StrathvKyleakinL. Holgate1 - 0
Saturday 21st June
6.00Sleat & StrathvPlocktonH. Cormack11 - 0
6.00PortreevStruanA. Campbell9 - 2
6.00KyleakinvPortree JuniorsE. Jones2 - 5
6.00GlenelgvGA UnitedG. Wyness2 - 7
6.00DunveganvKyleL. Holgate7 - 1
Friday 4th July
7.30GlenelgvKyleakinG. Wyness1 - 8
Saturday 5th July
2.45GA UnitedvDunveganH. Cormack5 - 2
6.00PortreevSleat & StrathA. Campbell2 - 5
6.00StruanvKyleE. Jones1 - 1
Wednesday 9th July
7.15PlocktonvPortree JuniorsL. Holgate0 - 3
Tuesday 22nd July
7.15Sleat & StrathvDunveganL. Holgate7 - 0
7.15KylevPortreeE. Jones1 - 0
7.15KyleakinvStruanH. Cormack5 - 1
7.15Portree JuniorsvGlenelgA. Campbell9 - 0
Saturday 26th July
2.00Sleat & StrathvKyleA. Campbell6 - 0
6.00Portree JuniorsvDunveganE. Jones9 - 1
6.00KyleakinvPlocktonL. Holgate10 - 4
6.00GlenelgvStruanN. Finlayson0 - 8
6.00GA UnitedvPortreeH. Cormack1 - 4
Tuesday 29th July
7.15GA UnitedvPlocktonD. Downey2 - 1
Friday 1st August
7.15PlocktonvGlenelgH. Cormack10 - 1
7.15KylevGA UnitedA. Campbell3 - 4
Tuesday 5th August
7.15DunveganvKyleakinE. Jones3 - 9
7.15PortreevPortree JuniorsH. Cormack3 - 4
7.15StruanvSleat & StrathL. Holgate0 - 11
Saturday 9th August
2.45GA UnitedvSleat & StrathD. Osbourne2 - 5
6.00Portree JuniorsvKyleE. Jones5 - 1
6.00PlocktonvStruanG. Wyness7 - 2
6.00DunveganvGlenelgA. Campbell5 - 2
Tuesday 12th August
7.00KyleakinvPortreeH. Cormack6 - 0
Friday 15th August
7.00KylevKyleakinG. Wyness1 - 2
Saturday 16th August
3.00StruanvGA UnitedA. Campbell0 - 5
6.00DunveganvPlocktonH. Cormack2 - 3
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortree JuniorsL. Holgate6 - 1
Tuesday 19th August
7.00PortreevGlenelgE. Jones2 - 3