Skye & Lochalsh AFA

William Wilson League

Standings
Pl W D L Pts Gf Ga Gd
Portree Juniors 12 9 1 2 28 40 13 27
Portree 11 8 2 1 26 66 14 52
Sleat & Strath 12 7 2 3 23 36 15 21
Kyleakin 13 6 4 3 22 41 19 22
Plockton 12 5 1 6 16 27 46 -19
NW Skye 12 4 2 6 14 20 37 -17
GA United 10 3 2 5 11 25 25 0
Kyle 12 1 2 9 5 21 53 -32
Glenelg 12 2 0 10 3 12 67 -55
Fixtures
Wednesday 5th August
7.15PortreevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate
Saturday 8th August
6.00GA UnitedvPortreeH. Cormack
6.00NW SkyevKyleE. Jones
Tuesday 11th August
7.15PlocktonvKyleakin
7.15Sleat & StrathvGA UnitedG. Wyness
Wednesday 12th August
7.30Portree JuniorsvGlenelg
Saturday 15th August
6.00GlenelgvGA United
6.00PlocktonvPortree Juniors
6.00PortreevNW Skye
6.00Sleat & StrathvKyle
Tuesday 18th August
7.15KylevGA United
Saturday 22nd August
6.00GA UnitedvPlockton
6.00Portree JuniorsvKyleakin
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortree
Tuesday 25th August
7.15NW SkyevGlenelg
Saturday 29th August
5.00KyleakinvGA United
5.00PlocktonvNW Skye
5.00PortreevKyle
5.00Sleat & StrathvGlenelg
Results
Saturday 11th April
6.00GlenelgvKyleE. Jones4 - 2
6.00KyleakinvNW SkyeH. Cormack5 - 1
6.00PlocktonvSleat & StrathL. Holgate1 - 3
6.00Portree JuniorsvGA UnitedJ. Nicolson1 - 2
Saturday 18th April
6.00NW SkyevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate1 - 9
6.00KyleakinvSleat & StrathE. Jones0 - 1
Wednesday 22nd April
7.15PortreevGlenelgH. Cormack11 - 0
Saturday 25th April
3.00NW SkyevGA UnitedE. Jones2 - 1
6.00KyleakinvKyleL. Holgate5 - 3
Tuesday 28th April
7.15Portree JuniorsvSleat & StrathH. Cormack3 - 0
Thursday 30th April
7.15PlocktonvPortreeG. Wyness0 - 9
Saturday 2nd May
2.15GA UnitedvSleat & StrathD. Osbourne2 - 2
6.00GlenelgvPlocktonH. Cormack1 - 7
6.00KylevPortree JuniorsL. Holgate0 - 3
6.00PortreevKyleakinE. Jones1 - 1
Saturday 9th May
6.00KylevPlocktonR. Brown1 - 1
Saturday 23rd May
6.00KyleakinvGlenelgE. Jones13 - 2
6.00GA UnitedvKyleD. Osbourne6 - 2
Wednesday 27th May
7.15Portree JuniorsvPortreeE. Jones2 - 3
Saturday 30th May
6.00NW SkyevGlenelgH. Cormack (Glenelg failed to raise a team)3 - 0
6.00PlocktonvGA UnitedE. Jones3 - 2
Tuesday 2nd June
7.00KyleakinvPortree JuniorsR. Brown3 - 3
Wednesday 3rd June
7.30PortreevSleat & StrathH. Cormack2 - 4
Saturday 6th June
3.00GA UnitedvGlenelgD. Osbourne5 - 1
Saturday 13th June
3.00KylevNW SkyeL. Holgate1 - 4
3.00PortreevGA UnitedH. Cormack4 - 2
6.00KyleakinvPlocktonE. Jones3 - 1
Tuesday 16th June
7.15NW SkyevSleat & StrathL. Holgate1 - 3
Wednesday 17th June
7.30GlenelgvPortree JuniorsG. Wyness1 - 2
Saturday 20th June
6.00GlenelgvSleat & StrathH. Cormack0 - 9
6.00NW SkyevPlocktonE. Jones0 - 5
6.00KylevPortreeL. Holgate2 - 7
Tuesday 23rd June
7.15KylevSleat & StrathH. Cormack0 - 7
7.30GA UnitedvKyleakinR. Brown0 - 2
7.15NW SkyevPortreeE. Jones2 - 2
Wednesday 24th June
7.30Portree JuniorsvPlocktonH. Cormack2 - 1
Saturday 27th June
6.00Sleat & StrathvPlocktonG. Wyness (in Plockton)6 - 0
6.00KylevGlenelgL. Holgate5 - 1
6.00GA UnitedvPortree JuniorsH. Cormack1 - 4
Tuesday 30th June
7.15NW SkyevKyleakinH. Cormack0 - 4
Saturday 4th July
6.00Portree JuniorsvNW SkyeL. Holgate2 - 0
6.00PlocktonvKyleG. Wyness6 - 1
6.00Sleat & StrathvKyleakinE. Jones1 - 1
Saturday 18th July
3.00GA UnitedvNW SkyeD. Osbourne4 - 4
6.00Sleat & StrathvPortree JuniorsH. Cormack0 - 3
6.00PortreevPlocktonL. Holgate17 - 0
Tuesday 21st July
7.15KylevKyleakinH. Cormack (in Kyleakin)3 - 3
7.15GlenelgvPortreeG. Wyness0 - 8
Saturday 25th July
6.00PlocktonvGlenelgH. Cormack2 - 1
Tuesday 28th July
7.15KyleakinvPortreeR. Brown1 - 2
7.15Portree JuniorsvKyleE. Jones6 - 1
Friday 31st July
7.15GlenelgvKyleakinG. Wyness1 - 0
7.15Sleat & StrathvNW SkyeE. Jones1 - 2